Welcome

**If this is your first time to Justin’s blog thank you for your interest and support. Please start reading our post’s in reverse order starting with “Prebirth Story: Pregancy and Diagnosis of CDH” at the bottom. Thank you

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Linda Murphy said,

    Justin’s Journey is an inspiration to us all. The Lord is surely with you and him, as the strength you all displayed can only come from Him. “May the Lord bless you and keep you. May He make the light shine down upon you and give you peace.” For Justin is at peace now and you will share in his light forever.

  2. 2

    Judy Dudek said,

    Dan, Jessica, and Andrew,

    My deepest condolences on your loss of beautiful Justin. You are in my thoughts and prayers.

    In Christ,
    Judy Dudek

  3. 3

    Sue Via said,

    You don’t know me, but I used to work with your Mom at St. John Macomb and after reading her post on facebook and reading your journey with Justin, I felt I had to write. I have not stopped thinking of any of you and my prayers to the Lord are to help you all get through this terribly pain. Justin is in the best hands he can be in. The hands of the Lord. Please know that I will continue to pray for all of you. God Bless you all.

    Sue Via

  4. 4

    Renae Keysmith said,

    Thank you so much for providing this blog. It broke my heart to know what you were going through. I love you all.

  5. 5

    Amber said,

    Thinking of you at St John NICU…


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

